Vekstbedriften VILJA AS
Matrandvegen 160
2230 Skotterud
62 83 21 70
post@vilja-vekst.no

Klikk her for å se kart >>
Daglig leder
Johnny Torp
Tlf: 91 76 98 90
johnny@vilja-vekst.no
Avd. leder Produksjon
Terje Granheim
Tlf: 91 69 51 33
terje@vilja-vekst.no
Arbeidsleder
Cato Delviken
Tlf: 48 05 32 19
cato@vilja-vekst.no
Arbeidsleder/veileder
Øyvind Moseby
Tlf: 93 01 97 01
oyvind@vilja-vekst.no
Avd. leder Attføring
Ole Johan Mohn
Tlf: 41 45 11 19
ole@vilja-vekst.no
Veileder
Wenche Wilsberg
Tlf: 90 68 10 12
wenche@vilja-vekst.no
Veileder/merkantil
Jane H Mellem Linner,
Tlf: 93 04 70 74
jane@vilja-vekst.no
Arbeidsleder
Tor Nilsson
Tlf: 48 05 32 55
tor@vilja-vekst.no
Arbeidsleder
Kjerstin Haneborg
Tlf: 92 80 14 77
kjerstin@vilja-vekst.no